IME IN PRIIMEK RAZREDNIK SORAZREDNIK   OBVEZNI / RAZŠIRJENI PROGRAM ELEKTRONSKI NASLOV
Tanja Babič, prof. tanja.babic@osormoz.si
Mojca Bauman Kralj, prof. mojca.baumankralj@osormoz.si
Irena Blagovič, prof. irena.blagovic@osormoz.si
Roman Bobnarič, prof. roman.bobnaric@osormoz.si
Brigita Brajković, pred. učit. brigita.brajkovic@osormoz.si
Mateja Brumen Štibler, prof. mateja.brumenstibler@osormoz.si
Marija Cvetko, pred. učit. marija.cvetko@osormoz.si
Urška Veber, prof. urska.veber@osormoz.si
Dušanka Feguš, prof. dusanka.fegus@osormoz.si
Stanka Hebar, prof. stanka.hebar@osormoz.si
Darja Horvat, prof. darja.horvat@osormoz.si
Aleš Jurčec, prof. ales.jurcec@osormoz.si
Simona Jurčec, prof. simona.jurcec@osormoz.si
dr. Irena Kandrič, prof. irena.kandric@osormoz.si
Igor Kaučič, prof. igor.kaucic@osormoz.si
Aleksandra Kociper, prof. aleksandra.kociper@osormoz.si
Andreja Kolar, prof. andreja.kolar@osormoz.si
Nataša Kolar, prof. natasa.kolar@osormoz.si
mag. Maja Korban Črnjavič, prof. maja.korbancrnjavic@osormoz.si
Mateja Kovačič, prof. mateja.kovacic@osormoz.si
Metka Lešničar, pred. učit. metka.lesnicar@osormoz.si
Milko Lešničar, pred. učit.  milko.lesnicar@guest.arnes.si
mag. Mateja Meško, prof. mateja.mesko@osormoz.si
Mirjana Meško, prof.  mirjana.mesko@osormoz.si
Sanja Miškovič, prof. sanja.miskovic@osormoz.si
Sonja Muhič, pred. učit. sonja.muhic@osormoz.si
Marjana Ozmec, pred. učit. marjana.ozmec@osormoz.si
Nejc Podplatnik, prof. nejc.podplatnik@osormoz.si
Majda Podplatnik Kurpes majda.podplatnikkurpes@osormoz.si
Renata Pučko, prof. renata.pucko@osormoz.si
dr. Nataša Rizman Herga, prof. natasa.rizman@osormoz.si
Danica Rižnar, prof. danica.riznar@osormoz.si
Janja Rudolf, prof. janja.rudolf@osormoz.si
Urška Stanko, prof. urska.stanko@osormoz.si
Slavica Šajnovič, pred. učit. slavica.sajnovic@osormoz.si
Alenka Šalamon, pred. učit. alenka.salamon@osormoz.si
Breda Šandor, prof. breda.sandor@osormoz.si
Ksenja Šoštarič, dipl. vzg. ksenja.sostaric@osormoz.si
Darko Špacapan, prof. darko.spacapan@osormoz.si
Tina Zadravec, prof.  tina.zadravec@osormoz.si
Rok Klemenčič, prof. rok.klemencic@osormoz.si